Board of Directors Executive Committee
Membership Committee Communications Committee
Events Committee Legislative Committee
Bylaws Committee Nominating Committee
Lane County Mid-Winter CE Seminar Technician Academy
Pharmacy Practice Committee Fun Committee

Are You Interested in Joining This Committee?

This committee is always looking for people with new ideas to share.  If you are interested in volunteering to serve on the Legislative Committee, please contact the OSPA office and let us know.  You can either email or call 503.582.9055.

Legislative Committee
OSPA Lobbyist & Committee Chair
Bill Cross

Committee Member
Josh Bishop, PharmD

Committee Member
Irene Croswell, RPh

Committee Member
Gary DeLander, PhD, RPh

Committee Member
Michael Millard, MS

Committee Member
Chris Ferrin

Oregon State Pharmacy Association
147 SE 102nd Avenue, Portland, Oregon 97216
Phone: 503.582.9055 * Fax: 503.253.9172

OSPA Website Privacy Policy & Terms of Use